Introducing... a Secret Society & Subscription Box for Book Geeks

Become a Book Box Club member and join our spangly secret society for the unashamedly bookish, with a monthly subscription box containing all that you need to embrace your inner book geek.

Each month, Book Box Club members will receive a gift-wrapped new YA book release chosen for its sheer brilliance, an invitation to our our top-secret monthly online book club, hand-picked goodies created by crafty types and exclusive author content to bring you closer to the brains behind the books.


JULY BOXES ON SALE NOW


The theme for July is SPELLS & REMEDIES


This July we're featuring a truly magical, brand-new YA read, full of mysterious happenings, ancient curses and absolutely stunning writing. Fans of Maggie Stiefvater's, The Raven Boys, our December book Bone Gap and the writing of Laini Taylor are going to adore this book!


The box will also include a selection of curated bookish goodies and an invite to our members-only, online book group where you'll get to chat with the author of our featured book and our other lovely unashamedly bookish members.


To watch our theme reveal trailer created by the very talented Hax Ahmet click here and to purchase your box click here .