Introducing…Our Brand New Shop!

 

Happy December Bookish Buddies

Christmas is just around the corner and we have some super exciting news for you all…

To celebrate the beginning of December we are opening our very own Book Box Club online shop! Hooray!

In addition to our jam-packed monthly Book Box Club subscription boxes and Purely Books parcels you can now stock up bookish goodies galore! We have had so many lovely people asking how to get their hands on previous boxes and featured items, so we decided to put together a grotto of goodies just in time for Christmas.

Did you miss out on one of our previous boxes? Have you been eyeing up a particular our exclusive bookish item? Or wishing that you had your own signed copy of one of our featured reads? Well, look no further! Our Shop is stocked up with some of the highlights from Book Box Club boxes gone by (including full past boxes from August, September, October and November).

Here are just a few of our favourite items that you’ll find in our shop today!

Narnia Beanie by Book Box Club 

Be inspired by the ever-courageous Aslan and don this exclusive cosy beanie, perfect for wintery escapades beyond the back of the wardrobe.

Made exclusively for our October 2018 Fantasy Lands box.

 

Into the Wild scarf by Book Box Club 

Equip yourself for an adventure with our Into the Wild scarf/headband, complete with inspirational quotes from The Other Side of Lost by Jessi Kirby and ginormous friendly bears!

Made exclusively for our September 2018 Into the Wild box.

 

Invent the Future Mug with artwork by Alicia Jo

Fill this exclusive mug with your favourite beverage and get wired up for some serious creativity, invention and adventure! Inspired by Jinxed by Amy Muccullogh.

Made exclusively for our August 2018 Tech Tribes box.

 

Check out Our Shop page on our website for more goodies and past boxes! We’ll be adding items and boxes to the shop when we have them available, but we cannot guarantee that everything will be listed in our shop and there are only a limited number of each item for sale so make sure you bag your goodies before we sell out!

Our December Theme
RULE THE STARS

There’s still time to join us for our December RULE THE STARS box! This box is perfect for all wannabe intergalactic explorers and starry-eyed space cadets. Join us for a thrilling adventure into the great wide universe and a box inspired by courageous cosmic leaders from out-of-this-world YA.

We’ll be aiming to get all December parcels in the post a few days early, to avoid the Christmas rush n the hope that as lots of you will receive your jam-packed bookish December box ahead of the big day. Here’s a quick reminder of just a few of the brilliant surprises you’ll find inside:

 

** A gift-wrapped, beautiful hardback featured read complete with signed book plate from the author. Expect danger and deception on board a spaceship hurtling across the galaxy. This book is so fast paced and seriously tense! We can’t wait for you to read it too.

** A stunning and super-useful exclusive item designed by Rowatree and featuring character art, inspired by one of our (and your) favourite bookish fandoms.

** An exclusive, sumptuously scented, glittery candle hand-poured by candle connoisseur  elvenwickcandles.

** Our exclusive Book Box Club Unashamedly Bookish Calendar 2019 with awesome orginial artwork from the very talented winners of our recent illustration competition.

** Lots of glorious goodies inspired by our favourite explorers of deep space across the YA galaxy! Fans of Illuminae and The Lunar Chronicles will not be disappointed!

** A personalised invitation to our members-only online book group meeting with the author of our featured read!  Come along, make new friends and ask your questions directly to the author!

Head over to our subscriptions page now to choose your membership and join us for this jam-packed box.

We are so excited to share this box with you all (mostly so we have some other lovely people to chat about the book with – it’s one of the most thriling stories we’ve read all year!).

Right, it’s time for us to go off and get Christmas shopping ourselves. Mince pies and hot chocolates, here we come!

Have a lovely weekend everyone.

Lots of love, Libby & Kate
xxx

 

Leave a Reply