Introducing one of our talented March suppliers…

 

Happy Saturday everyone!

It’s Saturday, our February MAGIC POTIONS boxes are officially in the post and we are feeling hyped to knuckle down to some serious reading this weekend.

Before we get back to our books, we have two very exciting things to tell you about this week! Keep reading to discover…

Another of our marvellous March suppliers: Meet the next member of the dream team behind our March box and find out about the beautiful item that she’s designing exclusively for our members!

An update on all you need to know about our DREAM TEAMS March box and how to join the coolest club in town (Book Box Club…obviously!)

March Supplier Reveal:
LITTLE PAISLEY DESIGNS

Exciting news! This March we are teaming up with the amazingly talented, Bristol based illustrator Eleanor from Little Paisley Designs to bring you an exclusive fabric item, which WE’VE NEVER INCLUDED IN A BOX BEFORE.

We fell in love with Eleanor’s nature inspired drawings a long while ago and we’ve been waiting for an opportunity to team up with her ever since. This item will be inspired by one of our favourite book series but will be so stunning that we think everyone will LOVE it. We can’t wait for you all to see what Eleanor’s been working on (and we can’t wait to receive our own finished items so we can have them in our homes!).

To explore the Little Paisley Designs website and delve into some of Eleanor’s beautifully botanical illustrations click here and don’t forget to go and give her a little follow on Instagram and Twitter.

Have you signed up for our Dream Teams Box yet?

There are now a limited number of our DREAM TEAMS March boxes available! We are so thrilled that you guys are as excited as we are about our March theme.

If you’re yet to join us, here’s why you’ll want to make sure that you don’t miss out on this box.

Our March featured read is the explosive start to a brand new series featuring time travelling high-jinks, rebel gangs, romantic tension flying about all over the place and some serious squad goals.  This action packed YA hardback is perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare, Marissa Meyer and Dr Who! All books will arrive gift-wrapped with a signed bookplate.

Book Box Club subscribers will also receive a curated selection of bookish goodies inspired by some of our favourite BFFs in fiction so get ready for items inspired by The Raven Boys, Six of Crows, Shadowhunters and more! As well as the stunning fabric item -exclusively illustrated by Little Paisley Designs – our DREAMS TEAMS boxes will also contain an exclusive (very sparkly) candle made by Lacuna Candle Company, which is inspired by one of our most requested fandoms! 

All our our members will be invited to an exclusive online book group, where you’ll get the chance to meet the author of this brilliant book and ask her your questions! Book Group is always one of the highlights of our month, we can’t wait to chat to you all!

Remember, if bookish goodies aren’t your thing our Purely Books subscriptions offer the same great books and membership to our book group, just without the extra bits and bobs.

Our March boxes and Purely Books subscriptions are available on our subscriptions page now and are selling fast so make sure you join us now to avoid disappointment!

If you are already one of our lovely members, your DREAM TEAMS box has already been set aside for you. Please make sure your details are up to date for renewal day on the 25th February. We look forward to sending you your box around March 15th.

Have amazing weekends, everyone!

Love, Libby and Kate xx

 

Leave a Reply